Board of Directors

Bill Harris
President
bharris@iaetb.org

Charles Garcia
Vice President
cgarcia@iaetb.org

Keyon Whiteside
TeamCFA Representative
kwhiteside@iaetb.org

Andrew Bloch
TeamCFA Representative
dbloch@iaetb.org

LaToya Pitts
lpitts@iaetb.org

Austin Smith
asmith@iaetb.org

Mark Beebe
mbeebe@iaetb.org

Meeting dates, agendas, and minutes can be found by clicking here.