Our Teachers

Kindergarten

Mrs. Hannah Konkle

hkonkle@iaetb.org

Mrs. TrayShawn Stone

tstone@iaetb.org

 

1st Grade

Ms. Tara Thompson

tthompson@iaetb.org

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Neesha Jackson

njackson@iaetb.org

 

3rd Grade

Mr. Sean Moore

smoore@iaetb.org

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Julia Wilson

jwilson@iaetb.org

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Tina Donahoe

tdonahoe@iaetb.org

 

6th Grade

Mr. Christopher Wallace

cwallace@iaetb.org

 

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Carol Brinkley

cbrinkley@iaetb.org

 

Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Karen Taylor

ktaylor@iaetb.org

 

School Nurse

Mrs. Sonja Wilkinson, R.N.

swilkinson@iaetb.org

 

Specials Teacher, Basketball Coach

Mr. Paul McIntosh

pmcintosh@iaetb.org

 

Special Education

Ms. Ayre’Anna Smith

asmith@iaetb.org

 

Assistant School Director

Mrs. Sueann Graham

sgraham@iaetb.org

 

School Director

Mrs. Tara Gustin

tgustin@iaetb.org