Our Teachers

Kindergarten

Mrs. Hannah Konkle

hkonkle@iaetb.org

 

1st Grade

Miss Kaitlin Evans

kevans@iaetb.org

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Neesha Jackson

njackson@iaetb.org

 

3rd Grade

Mr. Sean Moore

smoore@iaetb.org

 

4th Grade

Mr. Jordan Willits

jwillits@iaetb.org

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Tina Donahoe

tdonahoe@iaetb.org

 

Instructional Assistant

Ms. Aretha Anderson

aanderson@iaetb.org

 

Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Karen Taylor

ktaylor@iaetb.org

 

Instructional Assistant

Ms. Catrina Boyd

cboyd@iaetb.org

 

School Nurse

Mrs. Sonja Wilkinson, R.N.

swilkinson@iaetb.org

 

Specials Teacher, Basketball Coach

Mr. Paul McIntosh

pmcintosh@iaetb.org

 

Special Education

Mrs. Jennifer Brennan

jbrennan@iaetb.org

 

Assistant School Director

Mrs. Sueann Graham

sgalt@iaetb.org

 

School Director

Mrs. Tara Gustin

tgustin@iaetb.org