Our Teachers

Kindergarten

Ms. Marsha Hawes

mhawes@iaetb.org

Ms. Ayre’Anna Smith

asmith@iaetb.org

 

1st Grade

Deandra Downey

ddowney@iaetb.org

Ms. Ashanti Brinkley

abrinkley@iaetb.org

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Neesha Jackson

njackson@iaetb.org

 

3rd Grade

Ms. Bethany Chance

bchance@iaetb.org

 

4th Grade

Ms. Rebecca Streiff

rstreiff@iaetb.org

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Allison Burgeson

aburgeson@iaetb.org

 

6th Grade

Mr. Christopher Wallace

cwallace@iaetb.org

 

Intervention Specialists

Mrs. Carol Brinkley

cbrinkley@iaetb.org

 

Fast Track Supervisors/Mentors

Mrs. Julia Wilson

jwilson@iaetb.org

Mrs. Lydia Rexroth

lrexroth@iaetb.org

Mr. James Logan

jlogan@iaetb.org

Mr. Alphonsus Keough

akeough@iaetb.org

Mr. Avis Bell

abell@iaetb.org

 

School Nurse

Mrs. Sonja Wilkinson, R.N.

swilkinson@iaetb.org

 

Specials Teacer

Mrs. Rachael McGlothlin

rmcglothlin@iaetb.org

 

Special Education

Mr. Allan Blythe

ablythe@iaetb.org

 

Community Liaison

Ms. Trina Boyd

tboyd@iaetb.org

 

Assistant School Director

Mrs. Sueann Graham

sgraham@iaetb.org

 

School Director

Mrs. Tara Gustin

tgustin@iaetb.org